New season, new knee


In case anyone has been wondering, yes I can ski. My knee is still a bit sore but I have managed to spend a couple days in the backcountry skiing and one day lift served at Big Sky. Pics have been sparse, but with early season conditions there hasn’t been much to photo. I was able to snag this shot of Steve G skiing up Hyalite this past weekend.

Steve G enjoying some early season powder skiing

Steve G enjoying some early season powder skiing

So other than one blurry shot of Steve there is not much else to report. I did manage to get a new ski set up this year, so I am looking forward to more snow and a better base to get out there and use my new toys.

One Response to New season, new knee

  1. Pingback: Waipio Valley and Mauna Kea | Go Skiing!!!

Leave a Reply

